Dienstag, 10. Juni 2014
Not exactly ...
... what it was supposed to be. I love the wool by Bremont. I already have several pieces made out of their wool. And now that I am quite sure about myself I wanted to make a pullover for my husband. But in the end, it turned out to be a pullover for myself - again. This time not because it would not fit, but because I ran out of wool. At least now I know that for the next attempt I will rather get 12 balls than just 10. Anyway, I now have another super comfy pullover for the next winter - good that summer just started .....

Some statistics: Bremont, Carmen Black, 10 balls. Raglan arms, but for a little twist, I added a cable pattern to the raglan. And a turtleneck. Other than that it is a simple pattern.
.
The detail of the pullover:
Black pullover - detail
.
The full pullover:
Pullover in black

... comment